New title

As an FYI, this Blog is no longer named, “Working Title.” An imaginative title, I know, but after quite a bit of thought I think I’ve found the title I’ve been looking for. When I started this Blog about a month ago I had no idea what the focus would be. And, without that knowledge, choosing an appropriate title seemed impossible. Now, a handful of posts later, I still don’t. And that’s okay. But, as you can see above, I have decided on one that works for me: Stone and Sea.

Welcome.

2 comments

  1. Lynn,.
    Sorry about that. It was for that exact reason I posted about the change. Hopefully my two readers plus a lurker or two won’t be thrown off by the change…

Leave a Reply

