Surprises during lunch

Unless there’s an event of some kind or the day is just too damn pretty not to get out and walk around, most days I tend to simply kick back and eat lunch at my desk. I know, not very exciting, but it does give me time to catch up on blogs during a time that doesn’t interfere with work or home.

Today I discovered a writer named Barry Napier by randomly clicking a tool on my blog’s dashboard. I haven’t had the opportunity to read his blog really deeply yet, but what I have seen I like. Check him out. At any rate, it’s always a pleasure to stumble upon good writing and, in the case of Mr. Napier, an absolutely hysterical video. I’ve reposted one from his site here for your viewing pleasure…

2 comments

  1. Thanks for the linkage. And the visitation of my blog. Be sure to keep coming by (particularly to vote on my new header image)!

Leave a Reply

