If you don’t know what a Tauntaun is you might want to skip this post

The head our Creative Services department brought this wonderful product to my attention. While it might defy the line, “I thought they smelled bad on the outside,” it does claim to “simulate the warmth of a Tauntaun carcass.” Righteous. Add mock entrails and a glowing lightsaber pull that  mimics slitting open this poor creature’s belly and I know exactly what I’m buying my newphew for Christmas this year.

tauntaun-sleepingbag

3 comments

Leave a Reply

